メンバーと招待状
1 つ以上の仕事用メールを入力し、役割を選択して送信します。同じ画面でいつでもアクセスを更新または取り消しできます。
- Already on Digio — the account gets the role on this team immediately. They see the team on next sign-in.
- Not registered yet — we email an invitation with a secure link. When they finish signup, the role is applied automatically.